CONTACT US

For more information please contact your local dealer or complete the Enquiry Form and one of our team will reply within 24 hours.

ENQUIRY FORM

Success! Message received.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
 

 DEALER NETWORK

 

USA

MULTIHULLS

Aeroyacht
Gregor Tarjan
www.aeroyacht.com

gt@aeroyacht.com

Tel +1 631-246 6448

USA

MULTIHULLS

Engel & Völkers Yachting
Walter Johnson
www.evyachtingusa.com/americas

walter@evyachting.com

Tel +1 949-421-8006

USA

MULTIHULLS

Berthon USA

Bill Rudkin

www.berthonusa.com

sales@berthonusa.com


Tel +1 401 846 8404

SOUTH AMERICA

MULTIHULLS

South Sails
Alejandro Castellano

www.south-sails.com
 

alejandro.castellano@south-sails.com

Tel +51 992441350

AMERICAS

 

MCCONAGHY MULTIHULLS EU

McConaghy Multihulls EU

Ole John

Email:

ole@mcconaghyboats.eu

Tel +45 601 51500

BENELUX

RACING 

Bach Yachting

Jascha Bach

Email:

info@bachyachting.nl

Tel +31 320 746046

MCCONAGHY SWEDEN

RACING

McConaghy Sweden

Johan Delin

Email:

johan@mcconaghyboats.se

Tel +46 703 172669

PALMA

RACING

One Palma

Peter Bresnan

Email:

peter@onepalma.net

Tel +34 971 604290

 

MCCONAGHY MULTIHULLS EU

McConaghy Multihulls EU

Ole John

ole@mcconaghyboats.eu

Tel +45 601 51500

BENELUX

RACING 

Bach Yachting

Jascha Bach

info@bachyachting.nl

Tel +31 320 746046

MCCONAGHY SWEDEN

RACING

McConaghy Sweden

Johan Delin

johan@mcconaghyboats.se

Tel +46 703 172669

EUROPE

 

UK & IRELAND

UK & IRELAND

RACING

Ancasta

Sam Pearson

sampearson@ancasta.com

Tel +44 23 8054 0000

UK & IRELAND

MULTIHULLS

Ancasta

Graham Laver

 

multihulls@ancasta.com

Tel +44 23 8054 0005

JAPAN

RACING

T Sailing System

Terayama Hirofumi

terayama.tsailingsystem@gmail.com

ASIA

 
 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

SYDNEY

RACING

X-Yachts Australia

Andrew Parkes

ap@x-yachts.net.au

Tel +61 2 9719 9411
Mobile +61 414 645 259

VICTORIA

RACING

38 South Boat Sales

Rohan Veale

rohan@38southboatsales.com.au

Mobile +61 414 538 959

 
 

McConaghy China

Plant No 5, 8009 Zhuhai Road,

Pingsha Industrial Zone, Jin Wan District,

Zhuhai, 519 055, China

 

Email: 

enquiries@mcconaghyboats.com

 

Tel: +86 756 772 7088

Fax: +86 756 772 7089

McConaghy Australia

9-11 Tatura Avenue

Gosford, NSW 2250

Australia

 

Email: 

enquiries@mcconaghyboats.com

 

Tel: +61 2 999 777 22

Fax: +61 2 999 777 72