CONTACT US

For more information please contact your local dealer or complete the Enquiry Form and one of our team will reply within 24 hours.

ENQUIRY FORM

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
 

 DEALER NETWORK

 

USA

MULTIHULLS

Aeroyacht
Gregor Tarjan
www.aeroyacht.com

Email:

gt@aeroyacht.com

Tel +1 631-246 6448

USA

MULTIHULLS

Berthon USA

Bill Rudkin

www.berthonusa.com

Email:

sales@berthonusa.com


Tel +1 401 846 8404

SOUTH AMERICA

MULTIHULLS

South Sails
Alejandro Castellano

www.south-sails.com
Email:

alejandro.castellano@south-sails.com

Tel +51 992441350

AMERICAS

 

MCCONAGHY MULTIHULLS EU

McConaghy Multihulls EU

Ole John

Email:

ole@mcconaghyboats.eu

Tel +45 601 51500

BENELUX

RACING 

Bach Yachting

Jascha Bach

Email:

info@bachyachting.nl

Tel +31 320 746046

MCCONAGHY SWEDEN

RACING

McConaghy Sweden

Johan Delin

Email:

johan@mcconaghyboats.se

Tel +46 703 172669

PALMA

RACING

One Palma

Peter Bresnan

Email:

peter@onepalma.net

Tel +34 971 604290

 
 

MCCONAGHY MULTIHULLS EU

McConaghy Multihulls EU

Ole John

Email:

ole@mcconaghyboats.eu

Tel +45 601 51500

BENELUX

RACING 

Bach Yachting

Jascha Bach

Email:

info@bachyachting.nl

Tel +31 320 746046

MCCONAGHY SWEDEN

RACING

McConaghy Sweden

Johan Delin

Email:

johan@mcconaghyboats.se

Tel +46 703 172669

EUROPE

UK & IRELAND

UK & IRELAND

RACING

Ancasta

Sam Pearson

Email:

sampearson@ancasta.com

Tel +44 23 8054 0000

UK & IRELAND

MULTIHULLS

Ancasta

Graham Laver

Email:

multihulls@ancasta.com

Tel +44 23 8054 0005

JAPAN

RACING

T Sailing System

Terayama Hirofumi

Email:

terayama.tsailingsystem@gmail.com

MCCONAGHY SALES

James Kinloch

McConaghy Sales Director

Email:

james.kinloch@mcconaghyboats.com

Tel: +852 5686 1586

ASIA

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

 
 

SYDNEY

RACING

X-Yachts Australia

Andrew Parkes

Email:

ap@x-yachts.net.au

Tel +61 2 9719 9411
Mobile +61 414 645 259

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND MULTIHULLS

The Multihull Group

Rowan McMahon

Email:

rowan@themultihullgroup.com

Mobile: +61 429 388 443

VICTORIA

RACING

38 South Boat Sales

Rohan Veale

Email:

rohan@38southboatsales.com.au

Mobile +61 414 538 959

 
 

McConaghy China

Plant No 5, 8009 Zhuhai Road,

Pingsha Industrial Zone, Jin Wan District,

Zhuhai, 519 055, China

 

Email: 

enquiries@mcconaghyboats.com

 

Tel: +86 756 772 7088

Fax: +86 756 772 7089

McConaghy Australia

9-11 Tatura Avenue

Gosford, NSW 2250

Australia

 

Email: 

enquiries@mcconaghyboats.com

 

Tel: +61 2 999 777 22

Fax: +61 2 999 777 72

 
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

All information provided is correct at time of publication. McConaghy reserves the right to make changes without notice, all images are illustrative only, boat options, details and pricing can only be confirmed in a written sales agreement with McConaghy. © 2020 McConaghy